PETIANOS

Danylo de Oliveira Silva

TUTOR

LATTES

Ana Gabriela Martins Silva

e-mail:
anagabriela84@ufu.br
4º período

LINKEDIN

Ana Luísa Gabriel Santos

e-mail:
analuisa.gabriel@ufu.br
4º período

LATTES

Ângelo Fernandes Diniz

e-mail:
af.diniz@ufu.br
4º período

LATTES

Antônio Marçal Neto

e-mail:
antoniomarcal@ufu.br
6º período

LINKEDIN

Elmis Braz da Silva Filho

e-mail:
elmis@ufu.br
6º período

LATTES

Felipe Fernandes Tolentino

e-mail:
felipe.tolentino@ufu.br
7º período

LATTES

Gabriel Henrique Martins Bonifácio

e-mail:
gabrielbonifacio03@ufu.br
5º período

LINKEDIN

Gabriel Nunes Santana

e-mail:
gabrielnunes@ufu.br
2º período

LINKEDIN

Júlia Barbosa Morais

e-mail:
julia.bmorais@ufu.br
5º período

LATTES

Lucas Macedo Silva

e-mail:
lucasmacedo716@ufu.br
4º período

LINKEDIN

Lucas Main Netto

e-mail:
lucas-netto_@ufu.br
6º período

LINKEDIN

Marcos Vinícios Silvestre

e-mail:
marcos.silvestre@ufu.br
8º período

LINKEDIN

Maria Eduarda Ferreira dos Reis

e-mail:
maria.reis22@ufu.br
4º período

LINKEDIN

Maria Fernanda Lindquist Chicote

e-mail:
maria.chicote@ufu.br
4º período

LATTES

Marina Ferreira de Castro

e-mail:
marinafcastro@ufu.br
4º período

LINKEDIN

Rodrigo Carrilho Cunha

e-mail:
rodrigo.cunha@ufu.br
6º período

LATTES

Thiago de Almeida Melo

e-mail:
thiago.melo@ufu.br
3º período

LINKEDIN

Vinícius Francisco da Silva

e-mail:
vinifs@ufu.br
8º período

LATTES